Audio Feedback Experimentation

Feedback Audio Sample (288kb)

I’m able to create some interesting recordings while experimenting with audio feedback. With a 3.5mm jack in the audio out of a video camera connected to the output of a mini amplifier I’m able to create tones with my body movement. I’m planning on experimenting with this more with multiple feedback items from mikes, amps, and objects that create interesting effects. I’m hoping to create a type of mini feedback orchestra that is affected by my movements.

Leave a Reply

