56 Days: I’m Still Here – Day 12

56days_day12_web56days_day12_detail256days_day12_detailDay 12 included sewing the left black pant leg. Now there are 3 pant layers on the left and right side. The suit is becoming increasingly sloppy and I’m having a difficult time keeping a professional look in my portraits.

The details shows the layers underneath. I’m trying to keep the layers slightly visible. I believe it is important that there is some evidence of the layers but cannot be easily seen unless closely inspected. The original suit, however, has almost been completely covered by the layers.

Read more about the project concept from day 1.

One thought on “56 Days: I’m Still Here – Day 12

Leave a Reply

