56 Days: I’m Still Here – Day 47

56days_day47_web56days_day47_detail2The right torso panel was added today due to negative events from the previous day that was pretty significant. (I thought)

I’ve included detail pictures of the arm and the back showing the underlying layers. I’ve also included some images of me working my way into the suit. It is pretty time consuming since I have to yank and pull every piece on. The jacket is probably the most difficulty since my arms are snug in the sleeves. You can also see how the collar pops up when I put it on which causes problems since I can’t bend my arms far enough to reach the collar to push it back down.56days_day47_fit

56days_day47_detail56days_day47_detail3

Read more about the project concept from day 1.

Leave a Reply

