56 Days: I’m Still Here – Day 52

56days_day52_web56days_day52_detail256days_day52_detail356days_day52_detailA gray torso panel was added today in response to an overall positive interaction the previous day with my spouse.

I have many torso pieces, arms and collars left. I must have acquired more jackets than pants – but the last few days may include more additions to the upper body than the lower body. Plus, the torso pieces and collars don’t hinder my movement quite as much. The arms and legs are so tight I’m worried that I will be unable to put the suit on if I keep adding in those tight areas. Plus, I can barely keep the pants on I feel like they are slowly sliding down as I walk!

I’ve included a peak of the under arm. The more layers that are added the lower I open the torso piece at the seam to ensure my arms can make it through.

Read more about the project concept from day 1.

Leave a Reply

